Free Webinar: Introduction to Google Design Sprinting for UX

Google Design Sprint is one of the UX design processes that is based o the agile methodology. It aims to put the user in the center of the development process in addition to technology and business. Unlike the other UX design processes, the Google Design Sprinting aims to shorten required for the UX design process and reach the development stage quicker comparing with the other processes.

In our October Webinar, we are going to explore the Google Design Sprinting and how to use it in the UX design process. During this 1 hour free webinar, we will overview how to prepare for the Google Design Sprinting, the difference stages and what is needed to achieve in each stage. The webinar will be broadcasted live. You need to register for the event in order to receive the webinar URL.

Google Design Sprint
Google Design Sprint process.

Webinar Outline:

  • Introduction to Designorate webinars
  • Review for the different UX process models
  • Introducing the Google Design Sprinting
  • Preparing for the Design Sprinting
  • The different stages of the Design Sprinting; Understand, Define, Diverge, Decide, Prototype, and Validate
  • Questions and Answers

Cost:

Free of charge

Duration:

This webinar will take 1 hour

Date:

Thursday, October 13th, 2016

Time:

5pm – 6pm GMT

1pm – 2pm EST
11am – 12pm MST
10am – 11am PST

6pm – 7pm London Time
7pm – 8pm Cairo Local Time
10:30pm – 11:30pm New Delhi Time
For other locations, you can check the meeting in your local time here.

Registration:

In order to sign up for the event and receive the meeting URL, please register using the following Eventbrite link.

*Article cover image source: Google Design Sprint manual

Designorate Team

Designorate team are authors and editors behind this website.